Home » Uncategorized » While I was away.

While I was away.

I am a bad blogger and I apologise (once again) for that. However I have been absent for a good reason. Book 3 has now been submitted to the publishers and whilst I haven’t heard back from them yet I keep everything crossed and hope for the best. I’ve also been giving some thought to book 4 which is not under contract but alive and well in my head.

After meeting with the publisher recently we decided that Things I Should Have Said and Done had been published with the wrong cover. This has been remedied on the Kindle versionRevised one

which is currently (at the time of writing) only 99p. It’s been getting good reviews (mostly) but I wish sales were higher – don’t we all.

I think that’s all you missed.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

