Home » Uncategorized » Worth the Wait?

Worth the Wait?

This week I blogged about a bush that had taken 10 years to flower. Its only a small thing in the grand scheme of things but its a big deal to the plant and the man who kept it alive for those 10 years.

This flower reminds me a lot of my book. It took me such a long time, not so much to write it but to get it right and find someone who was willing to take a punt on it. Another small thing to the world but a massive thing to me.

Worth the wait? Oh yes.

 

 

Leave a Reply

