Home » Uncategorized » It’s been a while – Sorry.

It’s been a while – Sorry.

I’ve not been around for a while and for that I can only apologise. I am however going to try to be a better blogger in future.

I’m going to aim to blog at least once a week – so here we go for this week.

I got back from Northumberland two days ago where we (Mr Mc and I plus the dog) had a wonderful time. It was just what the doctor ordered and I have come back feeling so relaxed and raring to go. Just as well as I start the revision stage of book 3 tomorrow.

While I was away I planned the revisions and I am excited to get one with it. While I was away I was in touch with the publicity manager at my publishers and she gave me some advice part of which was to be a regular blogger because allegedly people will be interested in what I’m up to. That remains to be seen. I also had an email from the publication manager  with news of book too (RIHH). It was due to be out later this year but the plan was to move it back to February and aim for the Mother’s Day market. I could have said no but to be honest its a much better time so I am more than happy to go with that.

I’ll leave you with that thought and a couple of my favourite photos from my recent battery recharging.

Until next week…

Leave a Reply

